Delete Lifecycle Expiration WorkflowΒΆ

Deleting a lifecycle rule stops all future lifecycle actions defined by that rule. Objects that have already been processed by the rule are not affected.

  1. From the main menu, choose Data Management. Click Data Browser from the side menu and select an account from the top drop-down list in the breadcrumb.

  2. Select the bucket you want to view by clicking anywhere on the row but the bucket name.

  3. In the Lifecycle tab, click the Delete button on the row of the rule you want to delete.

  4. Confirm the deletion in the dialog box.