4.3.4
Release: 4.3.4
Release Notes
Terms and Conditions
This procedure allows you to delete a local user from ARTESCA UI.
On the Users page, select the user you want to delete from the list.
From the Overview tab, click Delete.
On the Delete User dialog box, click Delete to confirm the deletion.
On this page